54 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra ACT – Leasing

54 Marcus Clarke St Canberra

54 Marcus Clarke Street is a multi-tenanted building located in the Western Core of Canberra’s CBD.  It offers nine levels of office accommodation, ground floor retail, a two-storey podium to Rudd Street and one level of basement parking.  Recent major capital expenditure works have included lift and chiller upgrades together with refurbishments to some common area amenities. The ground floor lobby has just undergone a major refurbishment. The building currently has a 3.5 Star NABERS Energy Rating.

Current leasing opportunities

Please review the Information Memorandum for information about the property.

Suite/Level Area
(sqm)
Rent (per sqm p.a. + GST) Timing Comment Floor plan
Suite 402 278.7 $440 gross Immediately Space being refitted to include reception, boardroom, 3 meeting rooms, 27 workstations and a kitchen / breakout area. View Floor Plan

Outgoings: Tenant to pay increase in outgoings over the base year.
Car parking: $3,800 per tandem and $4,500 per single bay per annum plus GST.
Commission arrangements: 100% of standard scale to introducing agent.

Figures exclude GST or government levies. Areas are indicative only.

Contact

CBRE
Level 12, 14 Moore Street
Canberra ACT 2601
Troy Markos
T: (02) 6232 2733
M: 0434 400 311
E: Troy.Markos@cbre.com.au
Zoe Ferrari
T:
(02) 6232 2765
M: 0404 989 288
E: Zoe.Ferrari@cbre.com.au
Knight Frank
Level 12, 221 London Circuit,
Canberra ACT 2601
Nicola Cooper
T: (02) 6221 7861
M: 0423 773 479
E: Nicola.Cooper@au.knightfrank.com
Daniel McGrath
T: (02) 6230 7855
M: 0411 140 523
E: Daniel.Mcgrath@au.knightfrank.com
Erika Stone
T:
(02) 6221 7884
M:
0402 931 715
E:
Erika.Stone@au.knightfrank.com
Centuria
Level 41, Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
David Schmidt-Lindner
T:
(02) 8923 8954
M:
0415 447 653
E:
David.Schmidt-Lindner@centuria.com.au

You are now leaving Centuria Australia
and entering Centuria New Zealand.

continue