348 Edward Street, Brisbane Qld – Leasing

Positioned at the top of Edward Street, 348 Edward Street combines a tranquil parkland setting with easy access to the CBD and transport options. Entry to Central Station is less than 100 metres away, with Queen Street Mall just a two block stroll.

Directly across the road, there is a host of exciting new retail and dining options for lunch on the run or meetings with clients. Adjoining the building is the picturesque King Edward Park, providing a peaceful setting for a quiet lunch, or the perfect spot for some yoga or exercise. The prominent corner location provides easy access in and out of the CBD in all directions, linking Turbot, Wickham and Edward Streets.

348 Edward Street, Brisbane

Current leasing opportunities

Suite/LevelArea (sqm)Rent (per sqm p.a. + GST)TimingCommentFloor Plans
Level 790$695ImmediateExisting fit out features a reception area, a meeting room, a quiet room, kitchen and 8 workstations.View Floor Plan
Level 11134$695Immediate

 

Existing fit out features a waiting area, a
meeting room, kitchen and breakout area, eight workstations and a production room.
View Floor Plan
Suite 13.01509$695Q1 2024New fit out to feature a waiting area, a boardroom and 2 meeting rooms, 2 private offices, 2 open collaboration areas, kitchen area and 47 workstations.UNDER OFFER
Suite 13.02300$695Q1 2024New fit out to feature a waiting room, a boardroom and a meeting room, kitchen area and 46 workstations.View Suite Details 

 

Contact

Patona
Level 14, 307 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
James Comino
M: 0438 386 280
E: James@patonaproperty.com.au
Joshua Poiani
M: 0421 772 569
E: Joshua@patonaproperty.com.au
Jordan George
M: 0411 163 682
E: Jordan@patonaproperty.com.au
Tactic 
Level 1, 88 Tribute Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Michael Skarparis
M: 0405 038 146
E: Michael@tactic.au
Brianna Hoy
M:
0403 604 025
E: Brianna@tactic.au
 
Centuria
Level 41, Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
David Schmidt-Lindner
T:
(02) 8923 8954
M: 0415 447 653
E: David.Schmidt-Lindner@centuria.com.au

 

You are now leaving Centuria Australia
and entering Centuria New Zealand.

continue