60 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra ACT – Agents Leasing

60 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra ACT

Widely recognised as Canberra CBD’s most prominent building, 60 Marcus Clarke Street delivers ‘A grade’ services and amenities to its tenants and their clients. Four high speed lifts, large efficient floor plates, picturesque views from the upper floors and ample parking are just some of the buildings defining features. The building has just undergone an extensive refurbishment program to the main lobby and construction of new end of trip facilities. The building currently has a 4 Star NABERS Energy Rating.

Current leasing opportunities

Suite/LevelArea
(sqm)
Rent (per sqm p.a. + GST)TimingCommentFloor plan
Level 21,342$440Sep 2019Space to be fully made good and refurbished. Can be split.View floor plan
Suite 30481.5$440ImmediatelyGood quality fitout in place featuring small reception, meeting room and 6 workstations.N/A
7.02222$440ImmediatelyBrand new fitout featuring reception area, boardroom, meeting room, breakout space and an open plan area with 22 workstations.View floor plan
7.03205$440ImmediatelyBrand new fitout featuring a boardroom, meeting room, 19 workstations and a kitchen / breakout area.View floor plan
9.0370$450ImmediatelyGood quality fitout in place featuring small reception, meeting room and 6 workstations.UNDER OFFER

Outgoings: Tenant to pay increase in outgoings over the base year.
Car parking: $3,900 per tandem and $4,600 per single bay per annum plus GST.
Commission arrangements: 100% of standard scale to introducing agent.

Figures exclude GST or government levies. Areas are indicative only

Contact

CBRE
12/14 Moore Street
Canberra ACT 2601
Troy Markos
T: (02) 6232 2733
M: 0434 400 311
E: Troy.Markos@cbre.com.au
Zoe Ferrari
T: (02) 6232 2765
M: 0404 989 288
E: Zoe.Ferrari@cbre.com.au
Knight Frank
Level 12/221 London Circuit,
Canberra ACT 2601
Nicola Cooper
T: (02) 6221 7861
M: 0423 773 479
E: Nicola.Cooper@au.knightfrank.com
Daniel McGrath
T: (02) 6230 7855
M: 0411 140 523
E: Daniel.Mcgrath@au.knightfrank.com
Erika Stone
T:
(02) 6221 7884
M:
0402 931 715
E:
Erika.Stone@au.knightfrank.com
Centuria
Level 41, Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
David Schmidt-Lindner
T:
(02) 8923 8954
M:
0415 447 653
E:
David.Schmidt-Lindner@centuria.com.au